Boot Camp Prepared Childbirth Class

This one-day class from Corona Regional Medical Center offers you instructions on the birth process and provides you with information that will enable you to be ready for this life-changing event. We will discuss signs and symptoms of labor, when to go to the hospital, as well as different methods and techniques for preparing for labor. We will also discuss what happens after you have the baby and how to care for your newborn. Our goal is for you to be informed and ready to have a positive birth experience at Corona Regional Medical Center.

Location: Conference Center behind the hospital, at the corner of Ninth and Belle Streets.

Instructions: Bring two pillows and dress comfortably. Snacks and water will be provided.

Cost: The class is $30 for patients registered for childbirth at Corona Regional and $60 for people who are not registered to give birth at Corona Regional. Parking is available in front of the Conference Center.

Register Online

Event Dates:
Saturday, July 20, 2019, 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 3, 2019, 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 17, 2019, 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 7, 2019, 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 21, 2019, 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 5, 2019, 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 19, 2019, 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 2, 2019, 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 16, 2019, 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 7, 2019, 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 21, 2019, 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.