Maternity Tour

The birth of your baby is a momentous occasion! We understand that a welcoming and comforting atmosphere is essential. At Corona Regional Medical Center, we take pride in our maternity unit and the care that we provide. A member of our hospital staff will give you a tour of the maternity unit and provide you with information to make sure your stay is a pleasant one.

Tours are held on Wednesdays at 6 p.m. Meet in hospital lobby. The tour will end in the Health Education Center.

Cost: Free

Register Online

Event Dates:
Wednesday, February 6, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 6, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 3, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 17, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 5, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 3, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 17, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 7, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 4, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 2, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 6, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 4, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.