This mother-to-mother support group is led by a lactation consultant. Come make new friends while sharing the joys and challenges of breastfeeding. Siblings of infants are welcome. Please bring toys.

Date: Every Wednesday from 1 - 3 p.m.
Location: Education Classroom at Corona Regional Medical Center
800 South Main Street
Corona, CA 92882

Event Dates:
Wednesday, September 25, 2019, 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 2, 2019, 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 9, 2019, 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 6, 2019, 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 27, 2019, 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 4, 2019, 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 1:00 p.m.